Meeting of the Advisory Council(16 Jul ,2016)

A meeting of the Advisory Council of Heritage Business School was held on July 16, 2016 at the Heritage Campus. The Members of the Advisory Council are the following :

Prof. D. K. Banwet in the Chair - Vice Chancellor, UEM, Kolkata

Prof. Harish Chaudhry - Professor, Department of Management, IIT, Delhi

Shri Sanjay Agarwal - President and Regional Leader-Corporate Banking, East, YES Bank

Shri J. P. Dua - Former Chairman, Allahabad Bank

Shri Sanjay Diwakar – Director, PwC

Shri Harish Agarwal - Partner, Ernst & Young

Dr. Alok Ray - Chairman & MD, Medica Superspeciality Hospital

Maj Gen (Dr.) S. C. Jain – Director, Army Institute of Management

Prof. Malay Kumar Banerjee, Dean, HBS

The meeting was attended by Shri H. K. Chaudhary, Chairman, Kalyan Bharti Trust, Shri H. P. Budhia, Chairman, Heritage Business School, Shri Jaydeep Chitlangia, Treasurer, Kalyan Bharti Trust, Shri Dayaram Agarwal, Trustee, KBT, Shri Sundeep Shah, Trustee, KBT, Shri Gyanesh Chaudhary, MD, Vikram Solar and other Special Invitees. A number of Recommendations were given by the Attendees. Click here